Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
1349 - The Infernal Pathway 45RPM Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

1349 - The Infernal Pathway 45RPM Vinyl 2LP

Season of Mist Records

  • $ 2498

1349 The Infernal Pathway 45RPM Vinyl 2LP

Norwegian black metal titans 1349 return with their long awaited seventh full-length, The Infernal Pathway. Following-up 2014's Massive Cauldron of Chaos, the album promises a journey through chaos and madness, darkness and peril, terror and annihilation. After performing a fiery show at Norway's Inferno festival in 2019, 1349 started recording in Amper Tone studios and Studio Nyhagen with engineer Jarrett Pritchard. Thus, The Infernal Pathway was born, a sonic parallel to summoning and unleashing the beast of the abyss in all its fearsome, ferocious and powerful splendor.

1349 The Infernal Pathway Track Listing:

1. Abyssos Antithesis
2. Through Eyes of Stone
3. Tunnel of Set VIII
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming
5. Towers Upon Towers
6. Tunnel of Set IX
7. Deeper Still
8. Striding the Chasm
9. Dødskamp (album edit)
10. Tunnel of Set X
11. Stand Tall in Fire

We Also Recommend