We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
311 - Evolver on 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

311 - Evolver on 180g Vinyl 2LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 3398

311 Evolver on 180g Vinyl 2LP

Previously Unreleased on Vinyl / Newly Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes
311 was originally formed in 1990 in Omaha, Nebraska by singer/guitarist Nick Hexum, singer S.A. Martinez, guitarist Tim Mahoney, drummer Chad Sexton and bassist P-Nut. They mix rock, rap, reggae and funk into their own potent sound and after years of consistent touring, have developed a reputation as one of the hardest working, most influential and most entertaining live bands in the U.S.

311 has released eleven studio albums, one live album, one greatest hits album and three DVD’s – and have sold over 8.5 million albums in the U.S. Seven of their albums have reached the Top 10 on Billboard’s Top 200 Sales Chart and nine of their singles have reached the Top 10 on Billboard’s Alternative Rock Radio Chart (including the #1 singles "Down," "Love Song" and "Don’t Tread On Me." Along with "Amber," "All Mixed Up," "Come Original," "Creatures For Awhile," "Hey You" and "Sunset in July").

Recorded with Blue Album and Transistor producer Ron Saint Germain, 2003's Evolver is 311's seventh studio album, a classic 11-song set which ranges from full-out rockers to melodic gems and is home to the hit single "Creatures (For a While)." Previously unreleased on vinyl, Evolver has been newly remastered from the original analog tapes and comes pressed on a 180g 2LP-set.

311 Evolver Track Listing:


1. Creatures (For A While)
2. Reconsider Everything
3. Crack the Code
4. Same Mistake Twice
5. Beyond the Gray Sky
6. Seems Uncertain


1. Still Dreaming
2. Give Me A Call
3. Don't Dwell
4. Other Side of Things
5. Sometimes Jacks Rule the Realm
6. Coda

We Also Recommend