We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
311 - Greatest Hits '93-'03 Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

311 - Greatest Hits '93-'03 Vinyl 2LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 2398

311 Greatest Hits '93-'03 Vinyl 2LP

Originally released in 2004, Greatest Hits '93-'03 was the first compilation album for the group 311. The album contains songs from the group's albums from "Music" through "Evolver" plus two additional tracks, "First Straw" and "How Do You Feel?".

This is 311's greatest hits album of songs from 1993-2003. I must say, every song on this album deserves to be there. I was a bit dissapointed to see that they didn't include more songs like large in the margin or prisoner, but this is good enough for me. I hope 311 stays around long enough to do a greatest hits 2004-2014 album.

This album is truely what it says it is, greatest hits. These songs are definitely some of the greatest hits that 311 has. This album is awesome. If you want to get a feel for how they've kind of changed over every album, just pick this up and find out. It's a really good album. If you buy it, you won't regret it. Peace.

311 Greatest Hits '93-'03 Track Listing:


1. Down
2. Flowing
3. All Mixed Up
4. Amber
5. Come Original
6. Beautiful Disaster
7. Creatures (For A While)
8. Do You Right
9. I'll Be Here While


1. You Wouldn't Believe
2. Transistor
3. Don't Stay Home
4. Homebrew
5. Beyond the Gray Sky
6. Love Song
7. How Do You Feel?
8. First Straw

We Also Recommend