We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
311 - Mosaic Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

311 - Mosaic Vinyl 2LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2598

311 Mosaic Vinyl 2LP

Multi-platinum genre jumping band 311 return on BMG with their twelfth studio album Mosaic. The sprawling seventeen-song album was produced by John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco) and Scotch Ralston (who produced the act's iconic Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic albums). With Mosaic, 311 are approaching their tenth consecutive Top 10 album debut on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart.

Nick Hexum says that, "Mosaic is our most adventurous collection yet. Some of our highest energy jams ever. Funky grooves, dub riddims, party anthems, heartfelt sincerity, it's all in there." Chad Sexton adds, "Mosaic definitely takes some steps forward into more modern territory, but there are distinct reminders of where we come from in the songs. Something about blending an older 311 style with a newer 311 style is really exciting to us and I think it will be for the fans too."

Mosaic's unique album cover is made up of nearly 10,000 photos submitted by fans. Even the image of the five band members on the cover is made up of tiny fan photos – to solidify the concept of band and fans as one.

311 Mosaic Track Listing:

1. Too Much to Think
2. Wildfire
3. The Night is Young
4. Island Sun
5. Perfect Mistake
6. Extension
7. Inside Our Home
8. ‘Til the City's on Fire
9. Too Late
10. Hey Yo
11. Places That the Mind Goes
12. Face in the Wind
13. Forever Now
14. Days of '88
15. One and the Same
16. Syntax Error
17. On a Roll

We Also Recommend