Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
311 - Soundsystem on Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

311 - Soundsystem on Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Legacy Records

  • $ 3498

311 Soundsystem on Vinyl 2LP

1999's Soundsystem is the fifth official full-length from the Omaha, NE-bred rap/reggae/funk/metal outfit 311 and their last for Capricorn Records. The release was co-produced by longtime band associate Scotch Ralston with former Police producer Hugh Padgham and features a much tighter sound and more effective presentation of the band's multi-genre approach than its predecessors.

Each song here is distinct, catchy, well-constructed and centered with that feel-good philosophy the band has built their name on. Includes the charting singles "Come Original" and "Flowing."

311 Soundsystem Track Listing:


1. Freeze Time
2. Come Original
3. Large In The Margin
4. Flowing
5. Can't Fade Me
6. Life's Not a Race


1. Strong All Along
2. Sever
3. Eons
4. Evolution
5. Leaving Babylon
6. Mindspin
7. Livin' & Rockin'

We Also Recommend