Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
311 - Voyager Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

311 - Voyager Vinyl 2LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2598

311 Voyager Vinyl 2LP

311 are back with their thirteenth studio album Voyager, which features (appropriately enough) 13 new songs, four of which were recorded with Grammy-nominated producer John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At the Disco) and nine of which were recorded with longtime collaborator/live engineer Scotch Ralston, who produced the 311 albums Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic.

Voyager is the second consecutive 311 album to feature production work by both Feldmann and Ralston following 2017's Mosaic, which entered The Billboard 200 at No. 6, making it the band's tenth consecutive Top 10 album. The new album was mixed by Grammy winner Neal Avron (Weezer, Twenty One Pilots, Linkin Park).

As with every 311 album, Voyager features the band's unique hybrid sound of rock, reggae, hip hop and funk that they blend so seamlessly. "I think this album is very eclectic, from simple songs to wild studio adventures that get into weird, stoney outer-space material," says vocalist/guitarist Nick Hexum. "It's another step forward for us and we love the adventure, love the journey, love the process and we can't wait for people to hear it."

About naming the album Voyager, Hexum adds, "Our albums have become almost like a captain's log documenting our band's ongoing voyage through musical styles, while also capturing our feelings and life experiences. With each album, 311 continues to voyage, explore and push our musicality into new dimensions."

311 Voyager Track Listing:


1. Crossfire
2. Don't You Worry
3. Stainless
4. Space and Time
5. Dream State
6. Good Feeling


1. What The?!
2. Better Space
3. Dodging Raindrops
4. Rolling Through
5. Born To Live
6. Charge It Up
7. Lucid Dreams

We Also Recommend