Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
.38 Special - Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP Coming August 13 2021 Pre-order - direct audio

.38 Special - Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP Coming August 13 2021 Pre-order

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3598

.38 Special Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

.38 Special is an American southern rock band formed by Donnie Van Zant and Don Barnes in 1974 in Jacksonville, Florida. The band have since released twelve albums, and released a string of hits including "Caught Up in You" and "If I'd Been The One", both of which reached the top position of the US Mainstream Rock Chart. Other popular songs include "You Keep Runnin' Away", "Teacher, Teacher", "Rock & Roll Strategy" and "Second Chance".

Twenty-three greatest 38 Special songs released between 1977 and 1991 are now available on this 2LP compilation called Collected. MOV proudly presents new Collected compilation albums in collaboration with Universal Music. The records are housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with liner notes and photos.

.38 Special Collected Track Listing:


1. Long Time Gone
2. Tell Everybody
3. I'm A Fool For You
4. What Can I Do
5. Rockin' Into The Night
6. Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
7. Hold On Loosely
8. Fantasy Girl
9. Caught Up In You
10. You Keep Runnin' Away
11. Prisoners Of Rock 'N' Roll
12. Chain Lightnin'


1. If I'd Been The One
2. One Time For Old Times
3. Teacher, Teacher
4. Like No Other Night
5. Somebody Like You
6. Back To Paradise
7. Rock & Roll Strategy
8. Second Chance
9. Comin' Down Tonight
10. The Sound Of Your Voice
11. Rebel To Rebel

We Also Recommend