Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
5 Seconds Of Summer - Youngblood Vinyl LP - direct audio

5 Seconds Of Summer - Youngblood Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2598

5 Seconds Of Summer Youngblood Vinyl LP

On their third studio album Youngblood, platinum-certified Australian band, 5 Seconds of Summer (hailed as the "biggest new rock act in the world" by Rolling Stone) expands its musical parameters while retaining the hooks and trademark DNA that's always been a massive part of the group's appeal. Vocalist/guitarist Luke Hemmings explains, "Growing up is what we had to do on Youngblood.

Seven years as a band may seem like a long time, but we were teenagers when we started. We had to look at each other and say, ‘Are we going to stop now, or do this forever? Because if we continue, then we have to go farther than we ever have before.'" On lead single "Want You Back," Hemmings' passionate yearning for lost love finds him breaking into a searing falsetto on the infectious chorus. The soaring production and upfront bass line, meanwhile, finds the band exploring grooves and emotions in fresh new ways.

5 Seconds Of Summer Youngblood Track Listing:

1. Youngblood
2. Want You Back
3. Lie to Me
4. Valentine
5. Talk Fast
6. Moving Along
7. Walls Could Talk
8. Better Man
9. More Spike
10. Why Won't You Love Me
11. Woke Up in Japan
12. Empty Wallets
13. Ghost of You

We Also Recommend