We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Vanishing Life - Surveillance Vinyl LP - direct audio

Vanishing Life - Surveillance Vinyl LP

Dine Alone Records

  • $ 2498

Vanishing Life Surveillance Vinyl LP

Vanishing Life is a new band formed by some well-known faces: Walter Schreifels (Quicksand, Gorilla Biscuits), Zach Blair (Rise Against), Jamie Miller (...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead), and Autry Fulbright (Midnight Masses, ...And you Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead). Says Autry, "The idea was to do fun, stripped down, fist-pumping rock that was inspired by the sounds that we commonly appreciated – from Mission of Burma to the Wipers and Black Flag, among others."

While all four members of Vanishing Life bring with them a wealth of skills across various genres, their firm foundation in punk and hardcore resonates with sheer experience: "People Running" is English punk-strut meets New York hardcore stomp strengthened by Schreifels' trademark melodic vocal, while the band's namesake track emits the kind of frantic energy that thrives in a kinetic live space – driving, jolting, equal parts tension and release.

Dine Alone Records is thrilled to bring you the band's highly anticipated full-length debut Surveillance featuring thirteen fuzzed-out, hard hitting punk rock jams.

Vanishing Life Surveillance Track Listing:

1. Realist
2. Outlier
3. 17
4. Seven Pointed Star
5. Painter
6. Pretty Ruined
7. Exile
8. Image
9. Vanishing Life
10. Thinking Weightless
11. People Running
12. 16
13. Big Other

We Also Recommend