We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
We Were Skeletons - Blame And Aging on LP - direct audio

We Were Skeletons - Blame And Aging on LP

Topshelf Records

  • $ 1599

We Were Skeletons Blame And Aging on LP

Pennsylvania three-piece We Were Skeletons features Justin Pallas (guitar/vocals), Rafael Díaz (bass/vocals), and Matt Nissley (drums). With the musical prowess and aggression of bands like Fugazi and Shotmaker, We Were Skeletons’ unique brand of technical, groovy, and emotional hardcore should appeal to long-time fans of the genre while still pushing its boundaries. Imagine Hot Snakes, Slint, Sleepytime Trio, Mewithoutyou, and Off Minor all rolled into one breathtaking statement. Comprising 13 awesome new tracks, Blame & Aging is the band's best collection to date!

We Were Skeletons Blame And Aging Track Listing:

1. Ruined/Wasted
2. Long Night
3. King of Tricks
4. The Buried Seat
5. Blood Tongue
6. Disease Artist
7. End All Suffering
8. Blame & Aging
9. Appear, Disappear
10. Slow Death
11. Tremors
12. Pain is Not the Cleanser
13. Haunting the Ghost

We Also Recommend