We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Yogisoul - By Nights on Limited Edition Vinyl LP - direct audio

Yogisoul - By Nights on Limited Edition Vinyl LP

King Underground

  • $ 2098

Yogisoul By Nights on Limited Edition Vinyl LP

By Nights is Yogisoul's debut album. This exciting conceptual listen features guest appearances from Ivan Ave, MoRuf, Awon, LumiHD, Dialate and the instrumentalists Kristoffer Eikrem (Jazz Cats) and DeAndre Grover who appear throughout the project. The cover art is a photo taken of a dusk-time basketball hoop, using a design by Dirty Hans. The concept of By Nights came from a long stretch of late night beat-making, resulting in a batch of beats that all had an apparent red line. The sound of late night, early morning hip hop beats.

While there's no doubt Yogisoul is a hip hop producer, the album clearly demonstrates creative versatility in blending inspirations and genres. From obvious hip hop tracks and instrumentals to jazz inspired soul tunes. The distinctive sound of his production is evident throughout the record. Dusty rhodes, analog synths, thick layered basslines and crispy drums are essential in Yogi's sound. The record was mastered at Strype Audio in Oslo to add the final touches in completing it's overall warm sound, which in turn resulted in an original and timeless piece of music.

Yogisoul By Nights Track Listing:

1. Late Night Intro
2. City Nights Ft. Awon & Aarvik
3. House of Jazz
4. Here & Now Ft. Lumihd, Kristoffer Eikrem & Grover
5. Intentions Ft. Ivan Ave
6. Shureshots
7. Walk with Me Ft. Dialate
8. Bikeride (Late Night)
9. Kodak Gold Ft. Ivan Ave & Moruf
10. Lighter Ft. Lumihd
11. Raw Delivery Ft. Awon
12. Drift
13. Play Your Cards Right Ft. Dialate
14. Nocturnal

We Also Recommend