Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Tool - Fear Inoculum CD + 4” HD Screen + 2W Speakers - direct audio

Tool - Fear Inoculum CD + 4” HD Screen + 2W Speakers

RCA Records

  • $ 5498

Tool Fear Inoculum CD + 4” HD Screen + 2W Speakers

Tool's first album in 13 years! Unique limited-edition CD package,

Featuring included 4" HD rechargeable screen w/ exclusive video footage!

Also includes charging cable, 2-watt speaker, 36-page booklet, and digital album download

85-minute collection produced by Tool, with Joe Barresi engineering and mixing!

Continuing their affinity for pushing the boundaries of physical packaging, Tool has created a deluxe, limited-edition CD version of their first new studio recording in thirteen years and 2019's most anticipated album, Fear Inoculum. The collectible offering, which was conceived by and directed by guitarist Adam Jones, features a 4" HD rechargeable screen with exclusive video footage, charging cable, 2 watt speaker, a 36-page booklet and a digital download card.

Preceded by the sprawling 10-minute plus title cut epic, the 85-minute follow-up to 2006's 10,000 Days was produced by Tool, with Joe Barresi (10,000 Days) engineering and mixing. Frontman Maynard James Keenan discussed the themes of the album with Revolver: "I feel like this is [about] wisdom through age, through experience.

Learning from your mistakes, learning from your successes. So if anything is a broad stroke of this album, it would be embracing where we are right now, acknowledging where we've come from and some of the things we've grown through."

Tool Fear Inoculum Track Listing: 

1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible
4. Descewnding
5. Culling Voices
6. Chocolate Chip Trip
7. 7empest

We Also Recommend