Cart 0
Anti-Flag - American Reckoning Vinyl LP

Anti-Flag - American Reckoning Vinyl LP

Spinefarm Records

  • $ 1998

Anti-Flag American Reckoning Vinyl LP

American Reckoning, the new acoustic album from Pittsburgh, PA political punk band Anti-Flag, strips down some of the band's latest hits to get to the heart of the message. The release features acoustic versions of songs off of their last two records, American Spring (2015) and American Fall (2017), as well as covers of some of the classics that inspired them.

By arranging these songs together, American Reckoning functions as an account of one of the country's most tumultuous political times told by some of music's sharpest political minds. "This chapter of our band started with the hope of American Spring, the anger of American Fall and comes to cessation with American Reckoning..." notes the group.

Anti-Flag American Reckoning Track Listing:

1. The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)
2. Trouble Follows Me
3. American Attraction
4. When The Wall Falls
5. Racists
6. Set Yourself On Fire
7. Brandenburg Gate
8. Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon cover)
9. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)
10. Surrender (Cheap Trick cover)

We Also Recommend