We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Mogwai - Rock Action Vinyl LP

Mogwai - Rock Action Vinyl LP

Pias Records

  • $ 2898

Mogwai Rock Action Vinyl LP

Produced by Flaming Lips collaborator and Mercury Rev founder David Fridmann, Glaswegian post-rockers Mogwai's 2001 effort Rock Action defies its title with contrasting delicate and harsh dynamics which simultaneously build tension and embolden the emotional impact of the cryptic vocals (including guest turns by David Pajo and Gruff Rhys).

Rock Action boasts a majestic and powerful sound that has the ability to turn hearts as much as it does heads which is what has always set Mogwai apart as masters of their craft.

Mogwai Rock Action Track Listing:

1. Sine Wave
2. Take Me Somewhere Nice
3. O I Sleep
4. Dial: Revenge
5. You Don't Know Jesus
6. Robot Chant
7. 2 Rights Make 1 Wrong
8. Secret Pint

We Also Recommend