top of page
2 Chainz - Collegrove Vinyl 2LP

2 Chainz Collegrove Vinyl 2LP


2 Chainz And Lil Wayne collaborate to release the joint project ColleGrove.


However, due to Wayne's record label issues, only 2 Chainz is credited as the primary artist. The album is named after the combination of 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne's hometowns of College Park (Atlanta) and Hollygrove (New Orleans) respectively. While the project itself has been in the works for months, this won't be the first time that these two powerhouses of hip hop have collaborated as they've also appeared together on such songs as "Yuck," "Duffie Bag Boy" and "Rich as Fuck."


This highly anticipated project features production by Mike Will, TM88, Infamous, Mannie Fresh, Metro Boomin and more. The cover art features a photo of Chainz sporting Wayne's facial tattoos and piercings.


2 Chainz Collegrove Track Listing:




1. Dedication
2. Smell Like Money
3. Bounce
4. Gotta Lotta
5. MFN Right
6. Blue C-Note
7. Not Invited




1. Bentley Truck
2. 100 Joints
3. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day
4. What Happened
5. Section

2 Chainz - Collegrove Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602547961228
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page