top of page
2Pac - Me Against the World Vinyl 2LP

2Pac Me Against the World Vinyl 2LP


One of the most influential albums in rap history turns 25! 2Pac's poetic third studio album, 1995's Me Against The World, is considered by many to be the most introspective and emotionally powerful work of his brief but impactful career.


Recorded when he was just 23-years-old, and released while facing an impending prison sentence, it is a lyrical tour-de-force that touches on the issues of poverty and violence. Featuring the hit singles "Dear Mama," "Temptations" and "Lord Knows," Me Against The World debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Pop and R&B album charts and went double platinum within a year.


Me Against The World was nominated for Best Rap Album and "Dear Mama," written by Tupac for his mother Afeni, was nominated for Best Rap Solo Performance. Solidifying 2Pac as one of the greatest rappers of all time, Me Against the World is reissued here on vinyl 2LP by Interscope/Urban Legends in celebration of its silver anniversary!


2Pac Me Against the World Track Listing:




1. Intro
2. If I Die 2Nite
3. Me Against The World
4. So Many Tears
5. Temptations
6. Young Niggaz
7. Heavy In The Game
8. Lord Knows




1. Dear Mama
2. It Ain't Easy
3. Can U Get Away
4. Old School
5. Fuck The World
6. Death Around The Corner
7. Outlaw

2Pac - Me Against the World Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602508448898
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page