top of page
ABBA - Gold: Greatest Hits Vinyl 2LP

ABBA Gold: Greatest Hits Vinyl 2LP


ABBA's famous Gold compilation stormed the charts upon its original release in September 1992, and with sales in excess of 28 million copies worldwide to date, stands as the group’s all-time greatest success.


The blissful 19 track collection of hits from the Swedish pop superstars was put together after band manager Stig Anderson sold the rights to Polar Music and ABBA's back catalog to PolyGram. Featuring definitive material recorded between 1973 – 1981 when no pop group was bigger, Gold contains such everlasting masterworks as “Dancing Queen,” “Mamma Mia,” "Take A Chance On Me," “The Winner Takes It All,” “S.O.S.,” “Fernando,” “Voulez-Vous,” “Waterloo” and "The Name Of The Game."


ABBA Gold Greatest Hits Track Listing:




1.  Dancing Queen    
2.  Knowing Me, Knowing You
3.  Take A Chance On Me
4.  Mamma Mia    
5.  Lay All Your Love On Me    
6.  Super Trouper    
7.  I Have A Dream
8.  The Winner Takes It All    
9.  Money, Money, Money    
10. S.O.S.    




1.  Chiquitita    
2.  Fernando    
3.  Voulez Vous    
4.  Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)    
5.  Does Your Mother Know    
6.  One Of Us    
7.  The Name Of The Game    
8.  Thank You For The Music    
9.  Waterloo

ABBA - Gold: Greatest Hits Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0600753511060
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page