top of page
ABBA Voyage Vinyl LP

ABBA Voyage Vinyl LP


Pop Juggernaut's First New Studio Album in 40 Years!


The quartet of Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid, one of the most successful pop groups of all time, return with Voyage - their first new album in 40 years! The highly anticipated 10-track collection is introduced by the pair of promising singles "I Still Have Faith In You" and "Don't Shut Me Down."


"I Still Have Faith In You" is an atmospheric, slow tempo piece that builds dramatically with harmonized choruses and rock guitar accompaniment. "Don't Shut Me Down" also starts slowly, but soon picks up pace with an infectious beat. Both tracks have the powerful vocals and intelligent lyrics that characterized the group's songbook in their earlier years together. "It's been a while since we made music together," shares ABBA.


"Almost 40 years, actually. We took a break in the spring of 1982 and now we've decided it's time to end it. They say it's foolhardy to wait more than 40 years between albums, so we've recorded a follow-up to The Visitors."


ABBA Voyage Track Listing:


1. I Still Have Faith in You
2. When You Danced with Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just a Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep an Eye on Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode to Freedom

ABBA Voyage Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602438614813
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page