top of page
AC/DC - Power Up 180g Vinyl LP


AC/DC Power Up 180g Vinyl LP


New Brendan O'Brien-Produced Album Serves as Tribute to Founding Member Malcolm Young!


Power Up is the long awaited new album from AC/DC, and the band's seventeenth studio effort overall. For Power Up, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.


Power Up was announced with the release of the album's first single, "Shot In The Dark," and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again. 


"This record is pretty much a dedication to Malcolm, my brother," Angus says. "It's a tribute for him like ‘Back in Black' was a tribute to Bon Scott...All of the tracks that we've got on the album were written by me and Malcolm.


A lot of them were ideas we had that we knew were good AC/DC ideas at the time. But we just never got around to getting them on record." 180 gram vinyl LP housed in a gatefold jacket.


AC/DC Power Up Track Listing:


1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot in the Dark
4. Through the Mists of Time
5. Kick You When You're Down
6. Witch's Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man's Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

AC/DC - Power Up 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0194397255614
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page