top of page
Alan Parsons - The Time Machine 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Alan Parsons The Time Machine 180g Import Vinyl 2LP


The Time Machine is the third solo album by Alan Parsons and features guest vocals by Tony Hadley (Spandau Ballet), Colin Blunstone (The Zombies), Maire Brennan (Clannad) and Beverly Craven.


The album also stars Ian Bairnson and Stuart Elliott, who previously took part in The Alan Parsons Project. The Dr. Evil edit of ''The Time Machine'' features the voice of Mike Myers from the second Austin Powers movie, The Spy Who Shagged Me, in which The Alan Parsons Project is mentioned.


The concept of the album revolves around the passage of time and all triumphs, mistakes, regrets and memories associated with it. The artwork was re-created for this vinyl edition by none other than Peter Curzon of Storm Studios.


The Time Machine is available on black vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics and pictures.


Alan Parsons The Time Machine Track Listing:




1. The Time Machine (Part 1)
2. Temporalia
3. Out of the Blue
4. Call Up
5. Ignorance Is Bliss
6. Rubber Universe
7. The Call of the Wild




1. No Future in the Past
2. Press Rewind
3. The Very Last Time
4. Far Ago and Long Away
5. The Time Machine (Part 2)
6. The Time Machine (Dr. Evil Edit featuring Mike Myers, from Austin Powers - The Spy Who Shagged Me) - Bonus Track

Alan Parsons - The Time Machine 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 8719262023529
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page