top of page
Alex Izenberg - I'm Not Here Colored Vinyl LP

Alex Izenberg I'm Not Here Colored Vinyl LP


Like his debut, 2016's homespun Harlequin, and its ambitious 2020 follow-up Caravan Château, Alex Izenberg's new album I'm Not Here inhabits the shaggy, world-weary mode of artists like Harry Nilsson, John Lennon, Randy Newman, and Lou Reed.


With the help of producer Greg Hartunian, and swelling string and woodwind arrangements courtesy of Dirty Projectors' Dave Longstreth, Alex manages a paradoxical and visionary trick: he disappears completely while simultaneously revealing more of himself than ever before.


Alex Izenberg I'm Not Here Track Listing:


1. Ivory
2. Gemini Underwater
3. Egyptian Cadillac
4. Breathless Darkness
5. Broadway
6. Our Love Remains
7. Ladies of Rodeo
8. Sorrows Blue Tapestry
9. Juniper & Lamplight
10. Sea of Wine

Alex Izenberg - I'm Not Here Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0887833014332
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page