top of page
Amy Winehouse - At the BBC 180g Vinyl 3LP

Amy Winehouse At the BBC 180g Vinyl 3LP


Deluxe 180g Vinyl 3LP Reissue with Triple Gatefold Packaging and 20-Page Booklet!


The posthumous live collection, Amy Winehouse At The BBC, receives a deluxe triple 180g vinyl LP reissue! The 38-track collection chronicles the many remarkable performances by arguably the greatest and most genuine talent to emerge in British music in decades.


Originally released as a box set in 2012, this updated release offers audio-only versions of the songs featured on A Tribute To Amy Winehouse by Jools Holland and the BBC One Sessions Live at Porchester Hall. At The BBC also includes Amy's earliest BBC Radio sessions, music from her first-ever TV performances, as well as unheard gems, rarities, unique covers, and live versions of classic songs from Frank and Back To Black.


LP1 is a selection of recordings chosen by Later presenter, songwriter and much-loved musician Jools Holland and LP2 is a 14-song audio selection dating from 2004 to 2009, while LP3 features the performances from Amy's memorable Porchester Hall sessions. This comprehensive collection captures the unique relationship that Amy Winehouse enjoyed with the BBC and encapsulates what made her such a captivating performer.


Like Amy's three previous albums, this collection will prove, once more, a fitting tribute to her peerless artistry, phenomenal talent, and extraordinary powers as a songwriter, a singer and an interpreter of classics.

The triple gatefold packaging comes complete with a beautifully illustrated 20-page booklet featuring rare photographs.


Amy Winehouse At the BBC Track Listing:


LP1 - A Tribute To Amy Winehouse by Jools Holland


1. Stronger Than Me (Later With Jools Holland/Nov 2003)
2. Take The Box (Mercury Prize/Sept 2004)
3. Teach Me Tonight feat. Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2004)
4. Rehab (Later With Jools Holland/Oct 2006)
5. Tenderly feat. Jools Holland (Later With Jools Holland/Oct 2006)
6. Tears Dry On Their Own (Later With Jools Holland/Oct 2006)
7. Monkey Man feat. Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2006)
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine feat. Paul Weller and Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2006)
9. Don't Go To Strangers feat. Paul Weller and Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2006)
10. Love Is A Losing Game (Mercury Prize/Sept 2007)


LP2 - The BBC Sessions


1. Know You Now (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
2. Fuck Me Pumps (T In The Park 2004)
3. In My Bed (T In The Park 2004)
4. October Song (T In The Park 2004)
5. Rehab (Pete Mitchell 2006)
6. You Know I'm No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
7. Just Friends (Big Band Special 2009)
8. Love Is A Losing Game (Jools Holland 2009)
9. Tears Dry On Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
10. Best Friends, Right? (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
11. I Should Care (The Stables 2004)
12. Lullaby Of Birdland (The Stables 2004)
13. Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
14. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Pete Mitchell 2006)


LP3 - BBC One Sessions Live at Porchester Hall


1. Know You Now (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
2. Tears Dry On Their Own (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
3. You Know I'm No Good (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
4. Just Friends (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
5. He Can Only Hold Her (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
6. I Heard Love Is Blind (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
7. Rehab (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
8. Take The Box (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
9. Some Unholy War (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
10. Back To Black (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
11. Valerie (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
12. Addicted (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
13. Me & Mr Jones (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)
14. Monkey Man (Live At Porchester Hall/2007)

Amy Winehouse - At the BBC 180g Vinyl 3LP

SKU: 0602435415604
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page