top of page
Amy Winehouse - Live at Glastonbury 2007 180g Vinyl 2LP

Amy Winehouse Live at Glastonbury 2007 180g Vinyl 2LP


Amy Winehouse's Live at Glastonbury 2007 is available on vinyl for the first time! Her second appearance at the festival, it captures her performance on the Pyramid Stage 15 years ago.


The 180g 2LP-set brings back to the fore one of the most memorable highlights of her all-too-short career, capturing not only her unique artistry and song craft, but the singer and writer's trademark, between-songs banter and the sheer love for her emanating from the festival crowd.


Highlights include "Rehab," "You Know I'm No Good," "Love Is A Losing Game," "Valerie," and "Tears Dry On Their Own," as well as her cover of Toots and the Maytals' "Monkey Man."

Winehouse played a second set later the same day on the Jazz World Stage, and returned to the Pyramid Stage the following year, firmly establishing herself as part of the world-famous festival's remarkable history.


The artwork for the release includes recollection of the performance by Glastonbury Festival's co-organizer Emily Eavis. "Amy Winehouse was a Glastonbury-goer through and through," she says. "She either came and played or, when she wasn't working, came and camped. She played in the blistering heat and the heavy rain, and there were so many magical moments to her performances."


Amy Winehouse Live at Glastonbury 2007 Track Listing:




1. Addicted
2. Just Friends
3. Tears Dry On Their Own
5. He Can Only Hold Her
6. Cherry
7. Back To Black
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Love Is A Losing Game




1. Fuck Me Pumps
2. Cupid
3. Hey Little Rich Girl
4. Monkey Man
5. You Know I'm Know Good
6. Rehab
7. Me & Mr Jones
8. Valerie

Amy Winehouse - Live at Glastonbury 2007 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602445556847
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page