top of page
Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace Colored Vinyl 2LP

Aretha Franklin Amazing Grace Colored Vinyl 2LP 


Known the world over by her first name and as the undisputed "Queen Of Soul", Aretha Franklin was peerless. Aretha was a 2005 recipient of a Presidential Medal of Freedom honor (the U.S.A.'s highest honor), 18 Grammy Awards, a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award and a Grammy Living Legend Award. She received countless international and national awards and accolades, and achieved global recognition on an unprecedented scale.


She influenced generations of singers from Chaka Khan, Natalie Cole and Mary J. Blige to American Idol winner Fantasia Barrino and Oscar-winning Jennifer Hudson. Her ever-distinctive soulful, to-the-bone vocal style graced the music charts for over four decades and while her 'live' performances touched the hearts of literally millions since she began her musical journey as a gospel-singing child prodigy, it is her rich legacy of recordings that are a testament to the power, majesty and genius of this one-of-a-kind artist of the first order.


Released in 1972, Amazing Grace was Aretha's third live album. While she earned the title "The Queen of Soul", Aretha was also known for her gospel works such as the music on this album including "Mary Don't You Weep", "What a Friend We Have in Jesus" and many more 'down-home' favorites.


Aretha Franklin Amazing Grace Track Listing:




1. Mary, Don't You Weep
2. Medley: Precious Lord, Take My Hand / You've Got A Friend 
3. Old Landmark
4. Give Yourself To Jesus
5. How I Got Over
6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
7. Amazing Grace




1. Precious Memories
2. Climbing Higher Mountains
3. Remarks by Reverend C L. Franklin
4. God Will Take Care Of You
6. Wholy Holy
7. You'll Never Walk Alone
8. Never Grow Old

Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 603497843572
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page