top of page
Belle and Sebastian - A Bit of Previous Vinyl LP

Belle and Sebastian A Bit of Previous Vinyl LP


A Bit of Previous is a classic Belle and Sebastian album preoccupied with songs and melodies that won't leave your head and lyrics that can make you smile and ponder and sometimes be melancholic.


It's an album self-produced and recorded by Belle and Sebastian (with contributions from Brian McNeil, Matt Wiggins, Kevin Burleigh and Shawn Everett) and their most hands-on since The Boy With The Arab Strap. So what is a A Bit of Previous? It's a bit of everything, and a lot of what makes Belle and Sebastian so special and enduring.


It's a band tackling the insight, experience and responsibility that come with getting older with humor and irreverence and lyrical exactitude and musical bravado. It's one of the UK's most beloved pop portraitists asserting themselves as an infallible source of energy and fun.


Belle and Sebastian A Bit of Previous Track Listing:


1. Young and Stupid
2. If They're Shooting At You
3. Talk To Me, Talk To Me
4. Reclaim the Night
5. Do It For Your Country
6. Prophets On Hold
7. Unnecessary Drama
8. Come On Home
9. A World Without You
10. Deathbed Of My Dreams
11. Sea Of Sorrow
12. Working Boy In New York City

Belle and Sebastian - A Bit of Previous Vinyl LP

SKU: 0191401184519
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page