top of page
Beyonce - Lemonade 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

Beyonce Lemonade 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP


Yellow-Colored 180g Four-Sided 2LP Set Allows for Higher Sound Quality: Beyonce Lemonade Ranks Among the Most Powerful, Intelligent, and Influential Albums of the 21st Century


Beyonce's powerful Grammy-winning 2016 album Lemonade served as her sixth studio effort overall, a bold conceptual project loaded with subtext and based on every woman's journey of self knowledge and healing. This is the first pressing of the 180g, yellow colored, four-sided LP version of the album, allowing for a higher sound quality.


Encompassing a variety of genres including R&B, rock, soul, gospel, hip-hop, pop, and blues plus equally as diverse guest artists like James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd and Jack White, Lemonade debuted at No. 1 on the US Billboard 200 and was one of the biggest selling and acclaimed albums of the year. As artistically ambitious as is it is emotionally raw Lemonade simultaneously set a new standard for the Queen Bee and pop music in general.


"Lemonade draws from the prolific literary, musical, cinematic, and aesthetic sensibilities of black cultural producers to create a rich tapestry of poetic innovation. The audacity of its reach and fierceness of its vision challenges our cultural imagination, while crafting a stunning and sublime masterpiece about the lives of women of color and the bonds of friendship seldom seen or heard in American popular culture." - Peabody Award Winner


Beyonce Lemonade Track Listing:




1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don't Hurt Yourself feat. Jack White
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch feat. The Weeknd
6. Daddy Lessons




1. Love Drought
2. Sandcastles
3. Forward feat. James Blake
4. Freedom feat. Kendrick Lamar
5. All Night
6. Formation

Beyonce - Lemonade 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0889854467517
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page