top of page
Billy Idol - Happy Holidays Vinyl LP




Billy Idol Happy Holidays Vinyl LP


Billy Idol's 2006 Christmas album Happy Holidays gets a 2021 vinyl LP reissue complete with a '60s-styled cover! Includes distinct takes on traditional classics like "Frosty the Snowman," "Silver Bells," "Jingle Bell Rock," "White Christmas" and "Winter Wonderland" plus the original "Happy Holiday."


Billy Idol Happy Holidays Track Listing:


1. Frosty The Snowman
2. Silver Bells
3. Happy Holiday
4. White Christmas
5. Here Comes Santa Claus
6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8. Let It Snow
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Run Rudolph Run
11. Jingle Bell Rock
12. O Christmas Tree
13. Silent Night
14. Auld Lang Syne
15. On Christmas Day

Billy Idol - Happy Holidays Vinyl LP

SKU: 4050538697520
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page