top of page
Billy Strings - Renewal Colored Vinyl 2LP

Billy Strings Renewal Colored Vinyl 2LP


One of the top emerging artists across all genres of music, Billy Strings has made his most ambitious album to date with Renewal, a 16-song collection that effortlessly positions him as a singular talent – one who reveres the history of the acoustic music that inspired him, while pushing it forward into new spaces and audiences through his incredible live shows.


Serving as a reflection of Strings' diverse musical influences, Renewal reaches well beyond bluegrass with elements of heavy metal, jam bands, psychedelic music and classic rock – even though it's still primarily an acoustic record.


The album follows his Grammy Award-winning project, Home, as well as industry recognition ranging from Pollstar's Breakthrough Artist of the Pandemic to the International Bluegrass Music Association's Guitar Player of the Year and New Artist of the Year.


"I've learned, you've just got to let the song do its thing," shares Strings. "So that's what I try to do – write songs and let them come out however they do."


Billy Strings Renewal Track Listing:


1. Know It All
2. Secrets
3. Love And Regret
4. Heartbeat Of America
5. In The Morning Light
6. This Old World
7. Show Me The Door
8. Hellbender
9. Red Daisy
10. The Fire On My Tongue
11. Nothing's Working
12. Hide And Seek
13. Ice Bridges
14. Fire Line
15. Running The Route
16. Leaders

Billy Strings - Renewal Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0888072289666
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page