top of page
Bloodywood - Rakshak Vinyl LP

Bloodywood Rakshak Vinyl LP


Rakshak is an album that celebrates the diversity of music and culture, while crafting a strong message against oppression. Rakshak employs traditional Indian musical instruments (over 100 in total!), fused with both metal and rap for a completely unique sound.


Bloodywood Rakshak Track Listing:


1. Gaddaar
2. Aaj
3. Zanjeero Se
4. Machi Bhasad
5. Dana-Dan
6. Jee Veerey
7. Endurant
8. Yaad
9. BSDK.exe
10. Chakh Le

Bloodywood - Rakshak Vinyl LP

SKU: 0196292821284
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page