top of page
Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home Numbered Hybrid SACD

Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home Numbered Hybrid SACD


DSD Technology, Superior Sound: Mobile Fidelitys Hybrid SACD The Last Word in Digital Fidelity! Dylans 1965 Landmark Blows Up Boundaries, Styles, Practicalities: Rock Music Becomes its Own Art Form. Best of Both Worlds: Dylan Pairs With a Band and Goes It Alone on Astonishing Solo Thought Dream Odysseys. Epitome of Iconic: Everything from Cover Art to Sound to Attitude to Song Represents New Benchmark in Respective Categories.


Bob Dylans Bringing It All Back Home represents the moment that pop and rock music became their own art form, expressions finally treated with the same seriousness and respect as classical and jazz. Incalculably influential, the 1965 landmark established myriad benchmarks in songwriting, sound, artwork, and performance.


It served the world notice that Dylan was no longer just the virtuoso visionary tuned into the wants of the folk community. Its a disarming broadcast that declares Dylans surroundings and personality, and those of his audiences, whether they knew it or not, drastically changed.


As part of its Bob Dylan catalog restoration series, Mobile Fidelity is thoroughly humbled to have the privilege of mastering the iconic album and making it available on hybrid SACD. The end result is the very finest, most transparent digital edition of Bringing It All Back Home ever produced. Forever renowned for its organic sound, the albums you-are-there-presence is fantastically enhanced on this superb version, with SACD's music-enhancing technology affording playback of previously buried information.


The sonics are so realistic, balanced, and tonally accurate that acoustic guitars resonate with the woody decay they do as when you strum them on your lap. Equally vivid are the textures of the drum skins, amplified pitch of the electric guitars, and ambient hum of the interior space of Columbia’s Studio B. Both the plugged-in and acoustic sides claim a discerning level of microdynamics, spaciousness, imaging, and warmth that will send even the most rabid Dylan fan into a tizzy. And what better record to cause such enthusiastic reactions?


Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home Track Listing:


1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Maggies Farm
4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
5. Outlaw Blues
6. On the Road Again
7. Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream
8. Mr. Tambourine Man
9. Gates of Eden
10. Its Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
11. Its All Over Now, Baby Blue

Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home Numbered Hybrid SACD

SKU: 821797218160
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page