top of page
Bob Dylan - Rough And Rowdy Ways 180g Vinyl 2LP

Bob Dylan Rough And Rowdy Ways 180g Vinyl 2LP


The Critics Have Spoken: Bob Dylan's First Album of Original Material Since 2012, Rough and Rowdy Ways, Is a Masterpiece of Storytelling and Music; Available on 180g Vinyl 2LP


Internationally acclaimed and the highest-charting global success of Bob Dylan's unparalleled career, Rough and Rowdy Ways is the singer-songwriter's first album of original material in eight years and first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016.


Its 10 tracks include the three new songs released in the spring of 2020: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and "False Prophet."


"Murder Most Foul" became Dylan's first and only No. 1 Billboard chart hit. Dylan is joined on the widely acclaimed recording by Charlie Sexton (guitar), Bob Britt (guitar), Donnie Herron (steel guitar, violin & accordian), Tony Garner (bass) and Matt Chamberlain (drums). 


180g vinyl 2LP-set with gatefold jacket packaging and printed inner sleeves.


Bob Dylan Rough And Rowdy Ways Track Listing:


1. I Contain Multitudes
2. False Prophet
3. My Own Version Of You
4. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
5. Black Rider
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
7. Mother Of Muses
8. Crossing The Rubicon
9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
10. Murder Most Foul

Bob Dylan - Rough And Rowdy Ways 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 194397809916
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page