top of page
Brian Wilson - At My Piano Vinyl LP

Brian Wilson At My Piano Vinyl LP


Genius, icon, trailblazer - he revolutionized music as head of the Beach Boys. Now, legend Brian Wilson retraces his steps and reimagines the most iconic songs from his back catalog into their purest form, him alone at the piano. Featuring "God Only Knows," "Wouldn't it Be Nice," "California Girls," "Good Vibrations" and many more on solo piano.


Quote from Brian: "We had an upright piano in our living room and from the time I was 12 years old I played it each and every day. I never had a lesson; I was completely self-taught. I can't express how much the piano has played such an important part in my life. It has bought me comfort, joy and security. It has fuelled my creativity as well as my competitive nature. I play it when I'm happy or feeling sad. I love playing for people and I love playing alone when no one is listening.


Honestly, the piano and the music I create on it has probably saved my life."


Brian Wilson At My Piano Track Listing:


1. God Only Knows
2. In My Room
3. Don't Worry Baby
4. California Girls
5. The Warmth Of The Sun
6. Wouldn't It Be Nice
7. You Still Believe In Me
8. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
9. Sketches Of Smile (Medley)
10. Surf's Up
11. Friends
12. Till I Die
13. Love And Mercy
14. Mt Vernon Farewell
15. Good Vibrations

Brian Wilson - At My Piano Vinyl LP

SKU: 602438500406
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page