top of page
Bush - Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition Colored Vinyl 2LP

Bush Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition Colored Vinyl 2LP


Part Of The Ten Bands One Cause Campaign To Support Cancer Patients & Their Caretakers!


Ten Bands re-issue their albums on limited edition pink vinyl, all for one cause. This is the 8th year for the initiative, and a portion of the proceeds from each shipment will go towards the Red Door Community (formerly Gilda's Club NYC).


The nonprofit's mission is to create a welcoming community of FREE cancer support to bring knowledge, hope, and empowerment to anyone and everyone impacted by cancer and their families. They are committed to expanding their program and broadening their reach to meet the growing needs of individuals living with cancer, in more places, and in more ways than ever before.


Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with engineer Steve Albini, Razorblade Suitcase's sound has been compared by many to Nirvana's In Utero album, which was also engineered by Albini. The album is widely considered to be the final "grunge" album of the first wave of '90s grunge bands.


Bush Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition Track Listing:




1. Personal Holloway
2. Greedy Fly
3. Swallowed
4. Insect Kin
5. Cold Contagious
6. A Tendency To Start Fires
7. Mouth
8. Straight No Chaser




1. History
2. Synapse
3. Communicator
4. Bonedriven
5. Distant Voices
6. Old (Bonus Track)
7. Broken TV (Bonus Track)
8. Sleeper (Bonus Track)
9. Bubbles (Bonus Track)

Bush - Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0196006110031
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page