top of page
Cage The Elephant - Unpeeled Vinyl 2LP

Cage The Elephant Unpeeled Vinyl 2LP


Cage The Elephant's new live album Unpeeled was recorded over a series of intimate shows in cities including Los Angeles, Washington DC, Knoxville, and Nashville where the band performed in a stripped down arrangement with a string quartet and additional percussion.


Unpeeled features 21-tracks: 18 curated songs from their past four albums plus three re-imagined versions of existing songs. Said frontman Matt Shultz about the inspiration behind the double live release: "Many times you're adding sonic layers looking for something to hide behind, and what you don't realize is that that vulnerability and that nakedness might be the most compelling and interesting thing about the song."


Cage The Elephant Unpeeled Track Listing:




1. Cry Baby
2. Whole Wide World
3. Sweetie Little Jean
4. Spiderhead
5. Take It Or Leave It
6. Too Late To Say Goodbye
7. Punchin' Bag
8. Shake Me Down
9. Telescope
10. Instant Crush




1. Trouble
2. Ain't No Rest For The Wicked
3. Rubber Ball
4. Aberdeen
5. Golden Brown
6. Cold Cold Cold
7. How Are You True
8. Come A Little Closer
9. Back Against The Wall
10. Cigarette Daydreams
11. Right Before My Eyes

Cage The Elephant - Unpeeled Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0889854281915
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page