top of page
Camila Cabello - Camila Vinyl LP

Camila Cabello Camila Vinyl LP


A powerful, passionate, and personal journey, Camila debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and represents a major milestone for multi-platinum global superstar Camila Cabello. One of the most anticipated albums of 2018, the Cuban-American singer and former Fifth Harmony member describes her full-length debut as "the soundtrack to the past year of my life," inviting listeners closer than ever before.


In addition to popular hits like the blockbuster smash "Havana" [feat. Young Thug] and "Never Be The Same," Camila introduces a cohesive collection of songs that combines the elements of love, pain, and self-empowerment. The record garnered widespread critical acclaim right out of the gate with Billboard proclaiming that, "Cabello has vocally, lyrically and impressively established that she was always meant to be simply Camila."


Camila Cabello Camila Track Listing:


1. Never Be The Same
2. All These Years
3. She Loves Control
4. Havana
5. Inside Out
6. Consequences
7. Real Friends
8. Something's Gotta Give
9. In the Dark
10. Into It
11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)

Camila Cabello - Camila Vinyl LP

SKU: 0889854722210
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page