top of page
Camila Cabello - Familia Vinyl LP

Camila Cabello Familia Vinyl LP


Includes "Bam Bam" Feat. Ed Sheeran & "Don't Go Yet"!


Multi-Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Camila Cabello's album Familia is the follow-up to her 2019 platinum sophomore album Romance. Familia features "Don't Go Yet," which premiered in 2021, along with the hit single "Bam Bam" featuring Ed Sheeran. Among the many accolades received, Camila is the first female artist since Adele to triple up atop Billboard's Hot 100, Billboard 200 and Artist 100 charts.


Camila Cabello Familia Track Listing:


1. Familia
2. Celia
3. Psychofreak (ft. Willow)
4. Bam Bam (ft. Ed Sheeran)
5. La Buena Vida
6. Quiet
7. Boys Don't Cry
8. Hasta Los Dientes (ft. Maria Becerra)
9. No Doubt
10. Don't Go Yet
11. Lola (ft. Yotuel)
12. Everyone At This Party

Camila Cabello - Familia Vinyl LP

SKU: 0194399442012
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page