top of page
Camila Cabello - Romance Vinyl 2LP

Camila Cabello Romance Vinyl 2LP


2020 Grammy Award Nominee Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Senorita" (with Shawn Mendes)


Two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated, multi-platinum and chart-topping singer/songwriter Camila Cabello's highly anticipated sophomore album, ROMANCE. Kicking off with her massive global hit "Señorita" with Shawn Mendes which hit #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, Camila has continued to give us hit selections "Shameless," "Liar," "Cry For Me," "Easy, and "Living Proof". The album also includes "First Man" which she performed live at the Grammy awards show in January 2020


Camila Cabello Romance Track Listing:




1. Shameless
2. Living Proof
3. Should've Said It
4. My Oh My (feat. DaBaby)
5. Senorita (with Shawn Mendes)
6. Liar
7. Bad Kind Of Butterflies
8. Easy
9. Feel It Twice
10. Dream Of You




1. Cry For Me
2. This Love
3. Used To This
4. First Man
5. Etching

Camila Cabello - Romance Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0194397230017
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page