top of page
Charli XCX - Charli Vinyl 2LP

Charli XCX Charli Vinyl 2LP


Pop vanguard Charli XCX delivers her highly anticipated third studio album and first in five years! Executive produced by A.G. Cook and Charli XCX, the art of collaboration is at the heart of Charli which finds the verified savior of pop seamlessly binding musical genres from the vast pop spectrum.


Collaborators include Lizzo, Christine and the Queens, HAIM, Troye Sivan, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Sky Ferreira, Kim Petras,Clairo, Yaeji and Pabblo Vittar. Charli teamed with AR makeup artist Ines Alpha to design her artwork with a goal of dismantling classic beauty ideals, a pairing which resulted in her striking album cover.


The 15-track collection is introduced by the previously released singles "1999" featuring Troye Sivan and "Blame It on Your Love" featuring Lizzo.


Charli XCX Charli Track Listing:


1. Next Level Charli
2. Gone feat. Christine and the Queens
3. Cross You Out feat. Sky Ferreira
4. 1999 feat. Troye Sivan
5. Click feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash
6. Warm feat. Haim
7. Thoughts
8. Blame It On Your Love feat. Lizzo
9. White Mercedes
10. Silver Cross
11. I Don't Wanna Know
12. Official
13. Shake It feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar
14. February 2017 feat. Clairo and Yaeji
15. 2099 feat. Troye Sivan

Charli XCX - Charli Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0190295409579
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page