top of page
Chicago - Chicago X 180g Vinyl LP

Chicago Chicago X 180g Vinyl LP


Chicago X was one of Chicago's biggest selling albums in a long line of multi-platinum smash albums which began in 1969.


Featuring the original award winning line-up of Robert Lamm (lead vocals/keyboards), Peter Cetera (lead vocals/bass), Terry Kath (lead vocals/guitars), the legendary horns of James Pankow (trombone), Lee Loughnane (trumpet), Walter Parazaider (saxophone/woodwinds), plus Danny Seraphine (drums), Chicago X is undoubtedly one of the biggest selling albums of the '70s and also one of the most revered offerings in their huge catalog.


Buoyed by the success of huge hit singles like "If You Leave Me Now", Chicago filled this recording session up with so many great songs, it could be its own greatest hits collection. Further smashes like the powerful "Another Rainy Day In New York City" and the stellar funk of "Skin Tight: all truly make this fine album even more of a treasure trove of classic rock enjoyment.


Friday Music is very honored to continue the CHICAGO 180g Audiophile Vinyl Series with their masterpiece Chicago X. Mastered impeccably from the original Chicago Records master tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA, along with Chicago's Lee Loughnane, this album is truly a thrilling first time audiophile vinyl release.


Chicago Chicago X Track Listing:


1. Once Or Twice
2. You Are On My Mind
3. Skin Tight
4. If You Leave Me Now
5. Together Again
6. Another Rainy Day In New York City
7. Mama Mama
8. Scrapbook
9. Gently I'll Wake You
10. You Get It Up
11. Hope For Love

Chicago - Chicago X 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 829421342007
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page