top of page
Childish Gambino - Awaken, My Love! Vinyl LP

Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love! Vinyl LP


Awaken, My Love! is the Gold-certified third album from entertainer extraordinaire Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino (a leading voice in contemporary culture who was recently ranked in TIME Magazine's 100 Most Influential People of the Year) and first since 2013.


As Childish Gambino once again sheds his skin, Awaken, My Love! is a true sonic evolution described as R&B meets Pink Floyd, and an amalgam of rock, funk, and soul influences. It serves as the groundbreaking next step from the multi-talented artist following the genre blending STN MTN / Kauai mixtape, the twice-Grammy nominated Because The Internet and his Golden Globe winning FX series Atlanta.


Featuring the singles "Me and Your Mama" and "Redbone," Awaken, My Love! was released to critical acclaim in December 2016 and marked Gambino's highest Billboard chart debut to date. Earmarked as one of the year's most seminal albums on an array of year-end lists, it's also been praised by fellow musicians like George Clinton, Questlove, Drake, Chance the Rapper and Pharrell, who stated "His album is genius." 


Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love! Track Listing:


1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall

Childish Gambino - Awaken, My Love! Vinyl LP

SKU: 0810599021900
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page