top of page
Conception - Flow: Remastered Colored Vinyl 2LP

Conception Flow: Remastered Colored Vinyl 2LP


Conception is a Norwegian power/progressive metal band who were active from 1989 to 1997. They've recently reunited in 2018 and have been active touring and releasing new music since.


The band had a unique sound in the genre they were part of, thanks to the guitarist Tore Østby's integration of flamenco elements and the singer Roy Khan's operatic vocals. They released their fourth album, Flow, in 1997. In 2022 BMG will reissue Flow for the first time on vinyl. The colored 2LP-set includes 2022 remastered audio, as well as unreleased bonus tracks.


Conception Flow: Remastered Track Listing:


1. Gethsemane (2022 Remaster)
2. Angel (Come Walk With Me) [2022 Remaster]
3. A Virtual Lovestory (2022 Remaster)
4. Flow (2022 Remaster)
5. Cry (2022 Remaster)
6. Reach Out (2022 Remaster)
7. Tell Me When I'm Gone (2022 Remaster)
8. Hold On (2022 Remaster)
9. Cardinal Sin (2022 Remaster)
10. Would It Be the Same (2022 Remaster)
11. Cry (Demo) [2022 Remaster]
12. Hand on Heart (2022 Remaster)
13. Sundance (2022 Remaster)

Conception - Flow: Remastered Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 4050538786668
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page