top of page
Daft Punk - Human After All Import Vinyl 2LP

Daft Punk Human After All Import Vinyl 2LP


Daft Punk returned in 2005 with their first new studio album in four years, entitled Human After All. This was their third studio album to date and the follow-up to 2001's Discovery.


Thomas Bangalter and Guy Manuel de Homem Christo recorded the ten tracks of the new album in just six weeks between September and November 2004, in their home studio in Paris.


Daft Punk incorporated the songs into their Alive 2006/2007 tour, which received critical acclaim. Human After All reached number one on the Billboard Dance/Electronic Albums chart, and was nominated for the 2006 Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album.


The French electronic music duo came to worldwide attention in 1997, with the release of their debut album Homework'. As ever, the music is diverse and fresh whilst retaining their trademark Daft Punk sound, this time with a more spontaneous and direct quality to the recording. A mix of guitars and machines, Human After All takes us from the hardcore Brainwasher to the pumping Technologic, with the addition of rockier tracks such as Robot Rock and emotional moments such as Make Love.


Daft Punk Human After Track Listing:


1. Human After AlL
2. The Prime Time of Your Life
3. Robot Rock" (Bangalter, de Homem-Christo, Kae Williams)
4. Steam Machine
5. Make Love
6. The Brainwasher
7. On/Off
8. Television Rules the Nation
9. Technologic
10. Emotion

Daft Punk - Human After All Import Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0724356356214
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page