top of page
Deep Purple - Now What?! Vinyl 2LP

Deep Purple Now What?! Vinyl 2LP


Eight years after the release of Rapture Of The Deep, influential British rockers Deep Purple returned with an album completely made of new studio material in the form of 2013's Now What?! After various songwriting sessions in Europe, the band recorded and mixed the album in Nashville with producer Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd's The Wall, Alice Cooper).


The album proved to be the perfect match between the original spirit of 70's Deep Purple and a fresh and modern production. The songs "Uncommon Man" and "Above and Beyond" were dedicated to former member Jon Lord who passed away in 2012.


Deep Purple Now What?! Track Listing:


1. A Simple Song
2. Weirdistan
3. Out of Hand
4. Hell to Pay
5. Bodyline
6. Above and Beyond
7. blood from a Stone
8. Uncommon Man
9. Après Vous
10. All the Time in the World
11. Vincent Price
12. It'll Be Me

Deep Purple - Now What?! Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 4029759085782
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page