top of page
Def Leppard - Diamond Star Halos 180g Vinyl 2LP

Def Leppard Diamond Star Halos 180g Vinyl 2LP


Diamond Star Halos is the first new album from Def Leppard since their chart topping self-titled record in 2015. It features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles "Kick" and "Fire It Up," with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on "This Guitar" and "Lifeless."


The album title references T. Rex's "Bang a Gong (Get It On)" with further nods to David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album. To herald the arrival of Diamond Star Halos, the band has released "Kick" – a powerful and rip-roaring new rock single from the album.


The artwork design follows pedigree with instantly recognizable album covers from their celebrated past, and follows the band's influence through their eyes today.


Def Leppard Diamond Star Halos Track Listing:


1. Take What You Want
2. Kick
3. Fire It Up
4. This Guitar
5. SOS Emergency
6. Liquid Dust
7. U Rok Mi
8. Goodbye For Good This Time
9. All We Need
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Gimme A Kiss
12. Angels (Can't Help You Now)
13. Lifeless
14. Unbreakable
15. From Here To Eternity

Def Leppard - Diamond Star Halos 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602438945184
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page