top of page
Def Leppard - Euphoria Vinyl 2LP

Def Leppard Euphoria Vinyl 2LP


Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl.


Def Leppard Euphoria Track Listing:




1. Demolition Man
2. Promises
3. Back in Your Face
4. Goodbye
5. All Night
6. Paper Sun
7. It's Only Love




1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
2. To Be Alive
3. Disintegrate
4. Guilty
5. Day After Day
6. Kings of Oblivion

Def Leppard - Euphoria Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602567313847
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page