top of page
Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me Vinyl LP

Demi Lovato Tell Me You Love Me Vinyl LP


Tell Me You Love Me is Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum singer/songwriter Demi Lovato's first new album since 2015's Confident which yielded the massive global hit "Cool For the Summer." The album arrived on the wings of the RIAA platinum "Sorry Not Sorry," one of the fastest-rising hits in Demi's career.


Critical raves greeted Tell Me You Love Me, which features collaborations with a number of notable songwriters and producers ranging from Oak, Sean Douglas and John Hill, to Stint, DJ Mustard and others. Lil Wayne also appears on "Lonely."


Billboard was unequivocal in its praise for Demi's performances throughout the record calling them, "uniquely powerful and fragile, pitch-perfect and trembling - reminds the audience just why she is the pop star she is today" while MTV News agreed, "You can count on Demi to nail every high note, every time."


Demi Lovato Tell Me You Love Me Track Listing:


1. Sorry Not Sorry
2. Tell Me You Love Me
3. Sexy Dirty Love
4. You Don't Do It For Me Anymore
5. Daddy Issues
6. Ruin The Friendship
7. Only Forever
8. Lonely (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker

Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602567013389
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page