top of page
Disturbed - Evolution Vinyl LP

Disturbed Evolution Vinyl LP


Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum hard rockers Disturbed unleash their seventh full-length album, Evolution which arrives in the wake of the group's fifth consecutive No. 1 album Immortalized and triple-platinum crossover smash "The Sound of Silence." Evolution makes good on the promise of its title.


Disturbed unwaveringly cling to the uncompromising spirit that solidified them as a history-making force, while boldly progressing at the same time. Reteaming with Immortalized producer Kevin Churko behind the board at the Hideout in Las Vegas, Disturbed retain their signature thunderous grooves and hypnotic heaviness as they further refine their ambitious melodies and penchant for progression, spanning the gamut of their potential.


Said Disturbed, "This record is truly unique, and very special to us, and we can only hope that upon listening to it, that the world will feel the same. The record showcases the most adventurous and eclectic combination of musical styles and moods that we've ever attempted in our careers.


Each song truly has its own identity, feel, and power. The writing and recording sessions that fostered this album were truly an emotional and magical experience for us, creating without boundaries or limitations, and simply going where each day's musical inspiration led us. Influenced by some of the great classic rock records of our youth, it is an experience unlike anything we've previously created...undoubtedly the most daring record of our lives."


Disturbed Evolution Track Listing:


1. Are You Ready
2. No More
3. A Reason to Fight
4. In Another Time
5. Stronger on Your Own
6. Hold On to Memories
7. Saviour of Nothing
8. Watch You Burn
9. The Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone

Disturbed - Evolution Vinyl LP

SKU: 0093624905073
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page