top of page
DMX - Greatest Hits Colored Vinyl LP

DMX Greatest Hits Colored Vinyl LP


Menacing, muscular and magnetic, DMX has always been hardcore rap's unrivaled top dog. After the deaths of icons 2Pac and Biggie, when rap was threatening to go soft, DMX's uncompromising intensity and street cred kept hardcore hard. He's the only artist to have five consecutive albums debut at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart.


That they were the first albums of his career makes his success even more astonishing. This career retrospective from Cleopatra Records offers up exhilarating new versions of the hit singles "Where The Hood At," "Party Up (Up In Here)," "What's My Name?," "X Gon' Give It To Ya," "Ruff Ryders' Anthem" and more!


DMX Greatest Hits Track Listing:


1. Ruff Ryders’ Anthem
2. What’s My Name?
3. Party Up (Up In Here)
4. X Gon’ Give It To Ya
5. What These Bitches Want
6. Get It On the Floor
7. Where The Hood At
8. How’s It Goin’ Down
9. Slippin’
10. Lord Give Me a Sign
11. Party Up (Up In Here) [Virus Syndicate Remix]
12. Lord Give Me A Sign (Jazz Downed Remix)

DMX - Greatest Hits Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0889466110214
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page