top of page
Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa Vinyl LP

Dua Lipa Dua Lipa Vinyl LP


2019 Grammy Award Winner for Best New Artist!


Dua Lipa's eponymous debut album marks a major milestone in an incredible journey for the young Londoner. She reveals the full range of her ambitions – not just the dance-floor fire of her singles, but also a more introspective side.


Recorded between London, Los Angeles, Toronto and New York, featured here are hit songs like "Hotter Than Hell," "Be The One" and "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)" along with a number of new songs, including collaborations with Miguel on "Lost In Your Light" and Chris Martin on "Homesick." 


The songs on Dua Lipa announce the arrival of a new force in pop - irresistible on the dance floor, thoughtful under closer inspection, constantly discovering creative possibilities. "I've been describing it as ‘dark pop' because people have only heard the pop moments, but there are some really dark, singer-songwriter parts that I'm excited about," she says.


Dua Lipa was co-written by Dua and various collaborators including Stephen ‘KOZ' Kozmeniuk (Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake, Majid Jordon) and Jon Levine (Drake, Nelly Furtado).


Dua Lipa Dua Lipa track Listing:


1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking 'Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick (feat. Chris Martin)

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa Vinyl LP

SKU: 0190295908874
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page