top of page
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition Vinyl 2LP

Dua Lipa Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition Vinyl 2LP


Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP Reissue featuring Eight Bonus Tracks including Three Previously Unheard Songs Plus Collaborations with Miley Cyrus, Angele, J. Balvin & Bad Bunny!


Original Release Took Home the 2021 Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album!


Global pop superstar Dua Lipa followed-up her Platinum-certified, Grammy Award-winning 2017 debut with her Grammy-nominated, Gold-certified and counting second album, Future Nostalgia in 2020.


Announcing a new era for the fast-rising English artist, it was introduced by "Don't Start Now," an adrenaline fueled, feel good dancefloor anthem of positivity and self-empowerment, and the title track "Future Nostalgia," a pure slice of 80s influenced brilliance.


"What I wanted to do with this album was to break out of my comfort zone and challenge myself to make music that felt like it could sit alongside some of my favorite classic pop songs, whilst still feeling fresh and uniquely mine," Lipa explains. "I was inspired by so many artists on the new record from Gwen Stefani to Madonna to Moloko to Blondie and Outkast.


Because of the time that I'd spent on the road touring with my band I wanted Future Nostalgia to have a lot more of a live element, but mixed together with modern electronic production.


My sound has naturally matured a bit as I've grown up but I wanted to keep the same pop sensibility as I had on the first record. I wanted to make something that felt nostalgic but had something fresh and futuristic about it too."


"The ascendant singer's star-making second album is a collection of sophisticated, hard-bodied pop-funk that gives way to slick, Kylie Minogue-inspired disco." - Anna Gaca, Pitchfork


Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition features three more previously unheard tracks "If It Ain't Me," "That Kind of Women" and "Not My Problem" (feat. JID) plus the top 10 smash hit single from Miley Cyrus feat. Dua Lipa entitled "Prisoner." Also on the album is "Fever" with Angèle and "Un Dia (One Day)" with J Balvin & Bad Bunny feat. Tainy.


"We're Good" is the incredible lead single from The Moonlight Edition which both creatively and sonically pushes boundaries of what people expect from Dua.


Dua Lipa Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition Track Listing:


1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Dua Lipa x Angèle – Fever
13. We're Good
14. Miley Cyrus - Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
15. If It Ain't Me
16. That Kind Of Woman
17. Not My Problem (feat. JID)
18. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
19. J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny – Un Dia (One Day) (Feat. Tainy)

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0190295076139
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page